52 Books Around the World

Yes that’s right, I’ve started another Goodreads challenge! This one is to read 52 books in one year (that is my goal, but I might change it to make it manageable) and each book (nf or f) is to be set in 1 country. Some people in this challenge are doing the drunken sailor approach, but I am planning it like a holiday. It’s fun! I am in France at the moment and my next stop is Italy. I’ve mapped my journey in Travellers Point, an online travel planning website. You can see my map here. Maybe it will improve my geographical knowledge …

Want to add your thoughts? Fire away!

