Library Day in the Life Project: Round 8, January 30th through February 5th 2012

I found out about this project while doing the CPD23 program (still in the middle of it!) so I thought I’d participate. I’m doing the January 30th-February 5th round – better make a new draft post while I’m thinking of it! All these posts will be tagged librarydayinthelife. Will I do 1 day or a week? Sometimes I work a whole day on one project and other days I have lots of things going on.

Want to add your thoughts? Fire away!

