MLA13

I’m going to MLA13. This will be my first MLA conference and my first trip to the US. I must say I have some trepidation! It will be full on for me because I will be finalising the HTA13 Information Resources Group annual workshop in Sth Korea which will take place 4 weeks after MLA. Can I do two overseas conferences so close together? Let’s see! I’m also considering being a MLA blogger. Yes, I am a sucker for punishment…

If any of you have been to previous MLA conferences, please comment about your experiences. It will be great to get some insider goss.

Want to add your thoughts? Fire away!

